The University of New Mexico Health Sciences Center has announced its 2010 schedule for free flu shots for the public.

Saturday, Sept. 25, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
UNM LoboCare/Senior Health Clinic
1101 Medical Arts Ave NE 87102


Saturday, Oct. 2, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
UNM Family Health Clinic - University Area
1209 University Blvd. NE 87102


Saturday, Oct. 9, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
UNM Westside Clinic
4808 McMahon Blvd. NW 87114


Tuesday, Oct. 12, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
The Storehouse
106 Broadway Blvd. SE 87102


Tuesday, Oct. 12, 12 to 3:30 p.m.
PB&J Family Services
1101 Lopez Rd. SW 87105


Wednesday, Oct. 13, 8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
The Storehouse
106 Broadway Blvd. SE 87102


Wednesday, Oct. 13, 12 to 3:30 p.m.
PB&J Family Services
1101 Lopez Rd. SW 87105


Saturday, Oct. 16, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
UNM Southeast Heights Clinic
8200 Central Ave. SE 87108


Saturday, Oct. 23, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
This is UNM's annual drive thru clinic
UNM Family Practice Center (parking lot)
2400 Tucker NE 87106

Saturday, Oct. 30, 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
UNM Northeast Heights Clinic
7801 Academy Blvd, NE 87109

Saturday, Oct. 30, 8:30 a.m. to Noon
UNM Center for Life - "The Haunted House Clinic"
4700 Jefferson Str. NE - Ste. 100 NE 87109

Sunday, Jan. 23, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
KOB Health Fair - EXPO New Mexico
Lujan Exhibit Complex
300 San Pedro NE 87108

Monday, Jan. 24, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
KOB Health Fair - EXPO New Mexico
Lujan Exhibit Complex
300 San Pedro NE 87108

At this time, the HSC does not anticipate a shortage in seasonal flu vaccine. UNM will make every attempt to vaccinate those requesting the seasonal flu shot.