he Provost’s Committee for Staff announces this year’s recipients of the Outstanding Staff Awards.

They are: Megan Chibanga, residence life manager, Residence Life and Student Housing; Alfredo Ruiz, human resources services representative, Extended Learning Human Resources; and Nancy Treviso, department administrator, Art and Art History. 

The winners will be honored at a ceremony on Thursday, May 14, at 3:30 p.m. at the Faculty Staff Club.