The UNM Student Union Building (SUB) is showing international soccer for the EUFA Euro Tournament on its big screen.

The tournament dates are June 11 to July 11.

The teams are as follows:

  • Group A: Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland
  • Group B: Denmark, Finland, Belgium, Russia
  • Group C: Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia
  • Group D: England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic
  • Group E: Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia
  • Group F: Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

Upcoming games are listed below. All times are Mountain.

Friday, June 11

  • 1 p.m. - Turkey vs. Italy

Monday, June 14

  • 10 a.m. - Poland vs. Slovakia
  • 1 p.m. - Spain vs. Sweden

Tuesday, June 15

  • 10 a.m. - Hungary vs. Portugal
  • 1 p.m. - France vs. Germany

Wednesday, June 16

  • 10 a.m. - Turkey vs. Wales
  • 1 p.m. - Italy vs. Switzerland

Thursday, June 17

  • 10 a.m. - Denmark vs. Belgium
  • 1 p.m. - Netherlands vs. Austria           

Friday, June 18

  • 10 a.m. - Croatia vs. Czech Republic
  • 1 p.m. - England vs. Scotland

Monday, June 21

  • 10 a.m. - Ukraine vs. Austria
  • 10 a.m. North Macedonia vs. Netherlands
  • 1 p.m. - Finland vs. Belgium
  • 1 p.m. - Russia vs. Denmark

Tuesday, June 22

  • 10 a.m. - Czech Republic vs. England
  • 1 p.m. - Croatia vs. Scotland

Wednesday, June 23

  • 10 a.m. - Sweden vs. Poland  
  • 10 a.m. - Slovakia vs. Spain
  • 1 p.m. - Germany vs. Hungary
  • 1 p.m. - Portugal vs. France

UEFA EURO 2021 is being held across the continent of Europe for the first time in the competition's 60-year history, with 11 host cities in all.

Final and semi-finals, two rounds of 16 games, and three group games will be held in London, England at Wembley Stadium.

Six group games and one quarter-final will be held in Saint Petersburg, Russia at Saint Petersburg Stadium.

Three group games and one quarter-final will be held in Baku, Azerbaijan at Baku Olympic Stadium, Munich, Germany at Football Arena Munich, and Rome, Italy at Olimpico in Rome.

Three group games and one round of 16 games will be held in Amsterdam, Netherlands at Johan Cruijff Arena, Bucharest, Romania at National Arena Bucharest, Budapest, Hungary at Puskás Aréna, Copenhagen, Denmark at Parken Stadium, Glasgow, Scotland at Hampden Park, and Seville, Spain at Stadium La Cartuja Sevilla.

The format will be the same as for UEFA EURO 2016. The top two in each of the six final tournament groups will proceed to the round of 16 along with the four best third-placed finishers.

The SUB has previously shown the Men’s and Women’s World Cups. More information can be found on the Student Activities Center (SAC) and SUB websites, as well as