The Provost's Committee for Staff has announced the recipients of the 2012 Outstanding Staff Awards. They will be honored at a ceremony on Monday, April 9, from 3:30 to 5 p.m. in the Bobo Room in Hodgin Hall.

The winners are: Alisa Gibson, program coordinator for the Physics and Astronomy Department; Beth Kaimowitz, program specialist in the Math and Science Tutoring Program; and Linda Melville, senior operations manager from International Programs and Studies. The workgroup winner award goes to the Student Health and Counseling Allergy and Immunization Clinic.