The University of New Mexico Alumni Lettermen's Association has announced that five individuals: Jordan Adams (women's basketball), Van Hill (tennis), Rick Klatt (swimming, water polo), Kenny Thomas (men's basketball) and William Dennard (Posthumous – football, track & field) will be inducted into the UNM Hall of Honor on Friday, Nov. 16 at 6 p.m. at the Crowne Plaza Albuquerque.

The Alumni Letterman's Association also announced its 2011-12 athletic department award winners including: Jeremy Fishbein, men's soccer, Coach of the Year; Jael Fanning, women's soccer, Female Athlete of the Year; Mitchell Garver, baseball and Kendall Spencer, track and field, were the Male Athletes of the Year. Dave Binder was announced as the winner of the Distinguished Service Award.

Tickets are $60 each or $600 for a table of 10. Call the UNM Alumni Lettermen's Association at (505) 925-5905 to purchase tickets.

For more information on the honorees, visit: UNM Hall of Honor.