Dekker/Perich/Sabatini architectural firm recently hosted the UNM School of Architecture and Planning's induction ceremony for new members of UNM's Gamma Lambda Chapter of Tau Sigma Delta Honor Society.

The evening included a tour of Dekker/Perich/Sabatini, a double LEED gold facility, as well as presentations by Dale Dekker, principal at DPS; and author and teacher V.B. Price.

Thirty-one students, graduate and undergraduate were inducted.

Master's in Architecture
Grant Alexander, Newton, Mass.; Elena Agustin, Albuquerque; James Baniecki, Chicago, Ill.; Leandro Flores, Del Rio, Texas; Bryan Maeda, Santa Ana, Calif.; Jonathan Mann, Albuquerque; Frank Romero, Pueblo, Colo.; Jessica Roybal, Santa Fe, NM; and Elizabeth Suina, Albuquerque.

Master's in Community and Regional Planning
Jason Coffey, Santa Fe, NM; John Garcia, Albuquerque; Andrew Gingerich, Goshen, Ind.; Erin McCormick, Santa Fe, NM; Megan McKenna, St. Louis, Mo.; Megan McRobert, Maplewood, NJ; Keira Philipp-Schnurer, Yellow Springs, Ohio; Patricia Roybal Caballero, El Paso, Texas; and Andrew Webb, Rawson, Ohio.

Master's in Landscape Architecture
Jitka Dekojova, Ricany, Czech Republic; and Patrick Sinnott, Hailey, Ind.

Bachelor's in Architecture
Aaron Bridgers, Albuquerque; Nicole Brown, Albuquerque; Jayne Franck, Cashmere, Wash.; Christopher Kaiser, Albuquerque; Mikaela Leo, Albuquerque; Eric Meyer, Albuquerque; and Kristin Stevens, Grand Forks, ND.

Bachelor's in Environmental Planning and Design
Beth Forman, West Bloomfield, Mich.; Jason Jaramillo, Santa Fe, NM; James Johnston, no hometown available; Jeffrey Waldo, Las Cruces, NM.

See slideshow.

Media contact: Carolyn Gonzales, 277-5920; e-mail: